Destiny Identity


Engaging God Pathways clear (2)Note: This series is also included in our Engaging God subscription programme – click here for details.


This 6 session series is the first part of a trilogy that follows on from the Inheritance series to reveal our individual inheritance – destiny. The first part deals with identity the journey from slavery to sonship.


Out of stock

SKU: D2013 Category:


Part one of the Destiny trilogy

The journey from slavery to sonship